What else could there ever be…  My number One

Not all the water of the ocean could ever survive

Not without our Love’s birth

Not without our walks on the shore

Not without your kiss by the moon over the sea

Not without the way we’d greet the dawn & the Light

Not without you & me

Dolphins swam on the horizon

Of a new day for you & I

As one more kiss of a million we would daily be

As the whole Universe in an order just too intertwined

Became for us to see

What else could there ever be?

Or ever has been… My number One

Not all the ocean

Not the seven seas

Could say you were not my star…

My number One

(11132013CSFL)

©Anaid K.C.

Leave a Reply

