Tears join me

for a new dance

the joyful one

the one which envelops me

with Peace I’ve never known

not before

’till NOW.

I sing & I dance

not knowing “how”

the melody of Truth

has found me homeless

It has sheltered me

with Love I’ve never known

not before

’till NOW.

I fall back on a cloud

that evaporates all yesterdays

I open my eyes

to step forward somehow

unknowing I feel at ease

with the Stillness & the Silence

I have always known

within ME…

Could I BE HOME?

©Anaid K.C.

Leave a Reply

